The creators of ReadyRosie are hosting live demos of ReadyRosie. Feel free to join one of these upcoming 30-minute demos with your colleagues to learn more.

Tuesday, January 5

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Thursday, January 7

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Tuesday, January 12

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Thursday, January 14

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST register

Tuesday, January 19

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Tuesday, January 26

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Thursday, January 28

  • 1pm EST - 12pm CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register