Please choose one of the following ReadyRosie Training Webinars. Each webinar lasts approximately 1 hour.

Tuesday, July 6

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Thursday, July 8

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Tuesday, July 13

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Thursday, July 15

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Wednesday, July 21

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Tuesday, July 27

  • NOON EST – 11 am CT – 10 am MT – 9 am PST register

Wednesday, July 28

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Thursday, July 29

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Thursday, August 5

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Tuesday, August 10

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Wednesday, August 11

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Thursday, August 12

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Tuesday, August 17

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Thursday, August 19

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Wednesday, August 25

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Thursday, August 26

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Wednesday, September 1

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Tuesday, September 7

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Wednesday, September 8

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Thursday, September 9

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Thursday, September 9

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Tuesday, September 14

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Wednesday, September 22

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - Noon PST register

Thursday, September 23

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register