Please choose one of the following ReadyRosie Training Webinars. Each webinar lasts approximately 1 hour.

Thursday, February 10

  • 6:30pm EST - 5:30pm CT - 4:30pm MT - 3:30pm PST register

Tuesday, February 15

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - noon MT - 11am PST register

Wednesday, February 16

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - Noon MT - 11am PST register

Thursday, February 24

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register

Tuesday, March 8

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register

Thursday, March 10

  • 1pm EST - Noon CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Wednesday, March 16

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - noon MT - 11am PST register

Tuesday, March 22

  • 11am EST - 10am CT - 9am MT - 8am PST register

Monday, April 4

  • 4:30pm EST - 3:30pm CT - 2:30pm MT - 1:30pm PST register

Tuesday, April 12

  • 11am EST - 10am CT - 9am MT - 8am PST register

Wednesday, April 13

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - noon MT - 11am PST register

Thursday, April 21

  • 6:30pm EST - 5:30pm CT - 4:30pm MT - 3:30pm PST register

Monday, May 2

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register

Thursday, May 12

  • 1pm EST - Noon CT - 11am MT - 10am PST register

Tuesday, May 17

  • 11am EST - 10am CT - 9am MT - 8am PST register

Wednesday, May 18

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - noon MT - 11am PST register