Please choose one of the following ReadyRosie Training Webinars. Each webinar lasts approximately 1 hour.

Wednesday, August 26

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register

Tuesday, September 1

  • 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST register

Wednesday, September 2

  • 4pm EST - 3pm CT - 2pm MT - 1pm PST register

Friday, September 4

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Tuesday, September 8

  • 9am EST - 8am CT - 7am MT - 6am PST register

Wednesday, September 9

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register

Thursday, September 10

  • 4pm EST - 3pm CT - 2pm MT - 1pm PST register

Monday, September 14

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Thursday, September 17

  • 10am EST - 9am CT - 8am MT - 7am PST register

Monday, September 21

  • 3pm EST - 2pm CT - 1pm MT - 12pm PST register

Wednesday, September 23

  • 11am EST - 10am CT - 9am MT - 8am PST register

Tuesday, September 29

  • 5pm EST - 4pm CT - 3pm MT - 2pm PST register